55% Of All Prints At Walgreens

Yesterday I posted about the Snapfish.com deal where you can get 100 prints for $5.00 shipped. Personally, I will never use 100 pictures. They will sit in the package in my desk drawer just causing even more clutter. So I like to find deals on photo that allow you to get as many or little photos as you need.

We just recently moved into a new townhouse and it was time to update the pictures. I had no pictures of the baby hanging up so it was time. So I looked through everything I had and realized I need about 6-8 pictures. So onto Walgreens.com I go. I ordered eight 4×6 prints that I will be picking up in an hour and I only had to pay $0.68.

I am beginning to learn that more isn’t always better. On paper the 100 prints for $5.00 is a better deal but what good is it if I don’t use them. What items have you bought a ton of and hardly used any?

Leave a Reply

