Target 3 Items For $1.27 Including Tax

I kept reading about all of the great clearance sales at Target so I just had to check it out myself. Sadly my Target didn’t have anything. I did get three items though for only $1.27 including sales tax. Image

Here is the breakdown:

  • 2 Carefree Panty Liners $0.99/1 – Used $1.00 off of one coupon = 2 for FREE
  • Glade Expressions $3.99 – Used $2.00 off of one manufactor coupon and 1.00 off of one Target coupon = $0.99

Total = $1.27

Total Value = $6.00

Total Saved = $5.73 or 79%

Leave a Reply

