CHEAP Coke $1.66 a 12 pack

So Walgreens has an AMAZING deal on coke products this week. I am a diet coke addict. I will admit it, maybe I need rehab. Some people drink coffee in the morning, not me a diet coke. I need it and I get pretty cranky without it. So I am super excited about this sale. Here is the breakdown on the sale.

12 Packs on Sale 3/$10

Spent $20 On Coke, Planters, Or Hershey and get $10 in Register Rewards

So buy 6 for $20 and get $10 back = 6 12 packs for $10

Leave a Reply

