Walgreens $1.00 Money Maker on Hair Dye

Image

It is a slow week at Walgreen’s so I figured I would just go in and check out their clearance selection. Well I hit the jackpot. I happened to find Clairol Nice and Easy Hair Dye Foam in one of my favorite shades. They were regular priced $8.99 on clearance for $2.74. I had a $3.00 off coupon from 2/18 Smart Source. So I paid and was happy enough to get 2 for free. Then a $1.00 register reward printed out. So it ended up being a $1.00 money maker.

Total Spent – $0.00 or $0.33 with tax

Total Value – $17.98

Total Saved $17.98 or 100% plus I now have $1.00 for next time.

Leave a Reply

